Service and Support
   
     
If you're here, we're ready to help! 

Our main line 1-866-660-8864 is answered by a live person, typically 24/7. Experience our legendary service.

Online Contact Form - 
Get your request and info to the right department, including support. If you're logged in, your info auto-populates to help us serve you better.

Support - Click or call 1-866-660-8864.
RMA Request Form

Documentation  - Found on NAV bar and in the item page Documents tab (filtered). One-click submittal docs (datasheets and install manuals) are found at quote or order finalization (cart check-out option).

 

Phone/Fax

Toll Free: (866) 660-8864
(503) 336-1273 Oregon
(503) 296-2529 Fax



Email

Sales:  sales@senvainc.com
Support: support@senvainc.com
Accounts Recievable:  ar@senvainc.com
Careers/human resources: hr@senvainc.com  


Post

Support:Senva, Inc.
1825 NW 167th Place
Beaverton, OR 97006
USA



Joziah Strong
Director, National Accounts
jstrong@senvainc.com



AJ Woodin
OEM Sales Manager
awoodin@senvainc.com



Jordan Johnson
National Account Manager
jjohnson@senvainc.com

 

Nick Marcy
National Account Manager
nmarcy@senvainc.com



Seth Seaton
National Account Manager
sseaton@senvainc.com



Victor Llanes
International Account Manager
vllanes@senvainc.com

 

Tiago B. Anes
VP Business Development/International Expansion
tanes@senvainc.com

 

Kameron Harvey
Order Manager
kharvey@senvainc.com

 

Jeff Muller
National Account Manager
jmueller@senvainc.com



Jimmy Smith
National Account Manager
jsmith@senvainc.com
 
 
  



Austrailia/New Zealand



The America's

Northeast USA


The America's

Eastern Canada

Contact Us

SalesDistributors: To discuss potential for becoming a featured Senva stocking distributor, please contact Jerry Woodin, National Sales Manager.