Service and Support
   
     
If you're here, we're ready to help! 

Our main line 1-866-660-8864 is answered by a live person, typically 24/7. Experience our legendary service.

Online Contact Form - 
Get your request and info to the right department, including support. If you're logged in, your info auto-populates to help us serve you better.

Support - Click or call 1-866-660-8864.

Documentation  - Found on NAV bar and in the item page Documents tab (filtered). One-click submittal docs (datasheets and install manuals) are found at quote or order finalization (cart check-out option).


Phone/Fax

Toll Free: (866) 660-8864
(503) 336-1273 Oregon
(503) 296-2529 Fax



Email

Sales:  sales@senvainc.com
Support: support@senvainc.com
Accounts Recievable:  ar@senvainc.com
Careers/human resources: hr@senvainc.com  


Post

Senva, Inc.
9290 SW Nimbus Ave.
Beaverton, OR 97008
USA


Sales


Joziah Strong

National Account Manager
jstrong@senvainc.com

AJ Woodin

National Account Manager
awoodin@senvainc.com

Jordan Johnson

National Account Manager
jjohnson@senvainc.com
 

 

Jamie George

National Accounts Manager
jgeorge@senvainc.com

 

Seth Seaton

National Account Manager
sseaton@senvainc.com




Jerod Lunak

National Account Manager
jlunak@senvainc.com

 
 





 

Distributors

Austrailia/New Zealand

Northeast USA

Eastern Canada


To discuss potential for becoming a featured Senva stocking distributor, please contact Jerry Woodin, National Sales Manager.